UNISON in your region

UNISON branches are grouped into 12 regions which cover the UK. Each region has its own head office and a regional council made up of delegates from all branches in the region.

About the regions

Select your region



Please select your region from the map or the list below or use the county selector at the bottom of the page:

Not sure which region you are in?

Select your county to find out