Group structure and contacts

Members can contact their representatives in UNISON branches to discuss any issues that might arise in their workplace.

If you want to raise an issue which relates specifically to women, many branches have women’s officers, or you could contact your branch equality co-ordinator (officer) or workplace equality representative.

Branches are grouped into 12 regions across the UK, and these are administrated by the head office in London.

Each regional office has an officer with responsibility for the regional women’s committee and related issues:

Eastern

Ann Glover – a.glover@unison.co.uk

East Midlands

Carol Brown – c.brown@unison.co.uk

Greater London

Sally Tsoukaris – s.tsoukaris@unison.co.uk

Northern

Ronagh Craddock r.craddock@unison.co.uk

Northern Ireland

Marianne Buick – m.buick@unison.co.uk

Danielle McCusker – d.mccusker@unison.co.uk

North West

Sarah France – s.france@unison.co.uk

Scotland

Eileen Dinning – e.dinning@unison.co.uk

South East

Jo Galloway – j.galloway@unison.co.uk

South West

Karen Williams – k.williams@unison.co.uk

Cymru/Wales

Amber Courtney – a.courtney@unison.co.uk

West Midlands

Anita Edwards – a.edwards@unison.co.uk

Yorkshire and Humberside

Lorraine Fitzsimons – l.fitzsimons@unison.co.uk