Group structure and contacts

Members can contact their Black members’ representatives in UNISON branches to discuss any issues that might arise in their workplace.

Branches are grouped into 12 regions across the UK, and these are administrated by the UNISON centre in London. Each region has a regional Black members contact:

Eastern Region

Winston Dorsett

W.Dorsett@unison.co.uk

Church Lane House,

Church Lane, Chelmsford

Essex CM1 1NH

Telephone: 01245 608 913

 

East Midlands Region

Corall Jenkins

c.jenkins@unison.co.uk

UNISON Regional Centre

Vivian Avenue

Nottingham NG5 1AF

Telephone: 0115 847 5404

 

Greater London Region

Karen Westwood

k.westwood@unison.co.uk 

UNISON, 1st Floor

Congress House

Great Russell Street London WC1B 3LS

Telephone: 0800 0 857 857

 

Northern Region

Alistair MacDonald

Alistair.MacDonald@unison.co.uk

UNISON, 140-150 Pilgrim Street

Newcastle upon Tyne, NE1 6TH

Telephone: 0191 245 0878

 

Northern Ireland Region

Nathalie Donnelly

N.Donnelly@unison.co.uk

UNISON, Galway House

165 York Street

Belfast BT15 1AL

Telephone: 028 9027 0190

 

North West Region

Angela Blundell

A.Blundell@unison.co.uk

UNISON, Arena Point

1 Hunts Bank

Manchester M3 1UN

Telephone: 07939583826

 

Scotland Region

Peter Hunter

P.Hunter@unison.co.uk

UNISON House

14 West Campbell Street

Glasgow G2 6RX

Telephone: 0131 226 0072

 

South East Region

Kunal Patel

K.Patel@unison.co.uk

Clare Boorman

C.Boorman@unison.co.uk

Ranger House, Walnut Tree Close

Guildford, Surrey GU1 4UL

Telephone: 01483 406511

 

South West Region

Fiona Bentley

F.Bentley@unison.co.uk

UNISON 1st Floor

Vintry House, Wine Street

Bristol BS1 2BD

Telephone: 01392 442 659

 

Cymru / Wales Region

Lianne Owen

L.Owen@unison.co.uk

UNISON House

Custom House Street

Cardiff CF10 1AP

Telephone: 01792 483903

 

West Midlands Region

Simon Holder

S.Holder@unison.co.uk

Madeleine Price

m.price@unison.co.uk

UNISON, 24 Livery Street

Birmingham B3 2PA

Telephone: 012 1685 3169

 

Yorkshire & Humberside Region

Rose Bent

R.Bent@unison.co.uk

Commerce House

Wade Lane

Leeds LS2 8NJ

Telephone: 0113 389 2311