Group structure and contacts

Members can contact their Black members’ representatives in UNISON branches to discuss any issues that might arise in their workplace.

Branches are grouped into 12 regions across the UK, and these are administrated by the UNISON centre in London. Each region has a regional Black members contact:

Eastern

Tim Roberts
UNISON, Church Lane House, Church Lane, Chelmsford, CM1 1UW
Tel: 01245 608 913
Email: t.roberts@unison.co.uk

East Midlands

Tonia Williams
UNISON, Vivian Avenue, Nottingham, NG5 1AF
Tel: 0115 847 5404
Email: T.Williams@unison.co.uk

Greater London

Jamie Brown
UNISON, Congress House, Great Russell St, London, WC1 3LS
Tel: 0800 0 857 857 (voice)
Email: J.Brown@unison.co.uk

Northern

Alistair MacDonald
UNISON, 140-150 Pilgrim St, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE1 6TH
Tel: 0191 245 0878 (voice) 0191 245 0898 (text)
Email: alistair.macdonald@unison.co.uk

Northern Ireland

Nathalie Donnelly
UNISON, Unit 4, Fort William Business Park, Dargan Rd, Belfast, BT3 9JZ
Tel: 02890 270 190 (voice) 02890 770 803 (text)
Email: n.donnelly@unison.co.uk

North West

Angela Blundell
UNISON, Arena Point, 1 Hunts Bank, Manchester, M3 1UN
Tel: 07939583826 (voice) 0161 661 6740 (text)
Email: a.blundell@unison.co.uk

Scotland

Peter Hunter
UNISON, 14 West Campbell St, Glasgow, G2 6RX
Tel: 0131 226 0072 (voice) 0141 248 3981 (text)
Email: P.Hunter@unison.co.uk

South East

Sam Wines
UNISON South East, Ground Floor, Ranger House, Walnut Tree Close, Guildford,
Surrey GU1 4UL
Tel: 01483 406511 Fax: 01483 570271
Email: s.wines@unison.co.uk

South West

Michael Auguste
1st Floor, Vintry House, Bristol, BS1 2BD
Tel: 01392 442 659
Email: m.auguste@unison.co.uk

Cymru/Wales

Hugh McDyer
UNISON, 1 Cathedral Road, Cardiff, CF11 9SB
Tel: 01792 483 903 (voice) 01792 470 233 (text)
Email: h.mcdyer@unison.co.uk

West Midlands

Keith McKenzie
UNISON, 24 Livery St, Birmingham, B3 2PA
Tel: 0121 685 3169 (voice) 0121 685 4410 (text)
Email: k.mckenzie@unison.co.uk

Yorkshire and Humberside

Rose Bent
UNISON, 3rd Floor, Commerce House, Wade Lane, Leeds, LS2 8NJ
Tel: 0113 389 2311 (voice) 0113 234 6911 (text)
Email: r.bent@unison.co.uk