Seat Name	Candidate Name
Community North West Female	Hanna English
•	Joy Ryan
Community Northern Female	Clare Penny-Evans
	Cath Davis
Community Northern General	Malcolm Gray
	Tom Zagoria
Health East Midlands General	Stuart Hallowes
	Angelo Sanchez
Health Eastern General	Sjaan Heemskerk
	Ben Matenga
Health Greater London Female	Janet Maiden
	Julie Cunnane
Health Greater London General	Mike Griffin
	Chris Akaluka
Health Greater London Reserved	Paula Ward
	Izabela Kaminska
Health North West Female	Janice Fennell-Rutherford
	Karen Buckley
Health South East General	Fatima Kamara
	Steve Bell
Health South West Female	Alison Evans
	Boladale Abolade
Health South West Reserved	Marion Baker
	Avril Young
Health Wales General	Dawn Ward
	Joe Hale
Health Wales Reserved	Lorna Hood
	Rhian Edwards
Health Yorkshire and Humberside Female	Julie Marsland
	Denise Carr
Health Yorkshire and Humberside General	Adrian O'Malley
	Dave Syms
Health Yorkshire and Humberside Reserved	Anne-Marie Pedley
	Rhian Hawthorn
Higher Education East Midlands Female	Vicki Morris
	Hannah Mee
Higher Education East Midlands General	Birol (Bill) Hassan
	Irvin Hendrickson
Higher Education Greater London Female	Sue Parkin
	Antonia Bright
Higher Education Greater London General	Josie Mangan
	Damien Frettsome
Local Government East Midlands Female	Cath Lewis
	Clare Harwood

SGE Election 2024 - Contested Seats

Local Government East Midlands General	Tom Barker
	Richard Platt
Local Government Eastern General	Neil Bland
	Rob Turner
Local Government Greater London Female	Sonya Howard
	Gabby Lawler
Local Government Greater London General	Helen Davies
	Sean Fox
Local Government Greater London Reserved	Anju Paul
	Clara Mason
Local Government North West Female	Lesley Miller
	Lois Founds
Local Government North West General	Paula Carlyle
	Glen Williams
Local Government Northern Female	Carrie Pearson Loughlin
	Diane Peacock
Local Government Northern General	Ed Whitby
	Paul Thompson
Local Government South East Female	Tanya Hibberd
	Serena Powis
Local Government South West Female	Amanda Brown
	Sharon Foster
Local Government South West General	Tara Thomas
	Neil Guild
Local Government Wales Female	Helen O'Sullivan
	Kim Russell
Local Government Wales General	Dave Rees
	Martin Chapman
Local Government West Midlands General	David Hughes
	Justin Ashton
Local Government Yorkshire and Humberside Female	Angela Waller
	Kerri Tierney
Local Government Yorkshire and Humberside General	Ruairí Lewis
	Joshua Garry Moore
Police and Justice West Midlands General	Anita Hill
	Dave Bryant