2023 National Executive Council – Summary Results

Candidates will take office at the close of National Delegate Conference 2023

Regional seats	General	Female	Male	Reserved
Eastern	-	Debbie Rowden	Glenn Carrington	Sam Hemraj
East Midlands	-	Nathalie Birkett	James Minto	Sara Evans
Greater London	-	Sonya Howard Liz Wheatley	Eddie Brand	Abiola Kusoro
Northern	-	Janet Green *elected unopposed	Ed Whitby	Helen Firman
Northern Ireland	-	Margaret McKee *elected unopposed	Alastair Long *elected unopposed	Catherine McKenna *elected unopposed
North West	Tony Wilson	Danielle Vipond Elaine Jones	Steve North	Christine Collins
Scotland	Stephen Smellie	Lorraine Thomson Davena Rankin	Andrew Verrechia	Lyn Marie O'Hara *elected unopposed
South East	-	Jacqui Berry	Dan Sartin	Abi Holdsworth
South West	-	Becky Brookman	Mark Wareham	Wendy Walker
Cymru/Wales	-	Libby Nolan	Mark Fisher	Lorna Hood
West Midlands	-	Caroline Johnson Mandy Buckley	Rob Birch	Nici Moran
Yorkshire and Humberside	-	Greta Holmes Julie Forgan	Tony Wright	Linda Jayne Bouskill

2023 National Executive Council – Summary Results

Candidates will take office at the close of National Delegate Conference 2023

Service group seats	General	Female	Male
Community	John Gray	Denise Thomas	-
Energy	Tracey Wainwright	-	-
Health	James Anthony	Michelle England Jordan Rivera	Kevin Corran
Higher Education	Joanne Tapper	Kath Owen	-
Local Government	Antoinette Solera	Jane E Doolan Andrea Egan	Dave Jones
Police & Justice	Phil Williams	Maureen Le Marinel *elected unopposed	-
Water, Environment & Transport	John Jones	-	-

National seats	General	Female	Male	Reserved
Black members' seats	-	April Ashley Manjula Kumari	Ash Silverstone	Julia Mwaluke
Disabled members' seats	Angela Hamilton	Katrina Murray	-	-
Young members' seat	Cameron Smith *elected unopposed	Micaela Tracey-Ramos *elected unopposed	-	-