## 2017 National Executive Council - Summary results

Candidates will take office at the close of National Delegate Conference 2017

Regional seats	General	Female	Male	Reserved
Eastern	-	Sarah Crowe	Isaac Ferneyhough	Pauline (Polly) Smith
East Midlands	-	Nicole Berrisford	Chris Tansley	Kati Conway *elected unopposed
Greater London	-	Sonya Howard Helen Davies	Sean Fox	Irene Stacey *elected unopposed
Northern	-	Josie Bird *elected unopposed	Edwin Jeffries *elected unopposed	Helen Kilpatrick
Northern Ireland	-	Lucia McKeever *elected unopposed	Alastair Long *elected unopposed	Margaret McKee *elected unopposed
North West	Tony Wilson *elected unopposed	Karen Reissmann Evelyn Doyle	Steve North	Luisete Batista
Scotland	Stephen Smellie	Kathryn (Kate) Ramsden Davena Rankin	Jim McFarlane	Maggie Cook *elected unopposed
South East	-	Jacqui Berry Diana Leach	Dan Sartin	Jean Butcher *elected unopposed
South West	-	Michelle Goodman	Michael Hines	Kris Black *elected unopposed
Wales	-	Angela Roberts	Mark Fisher	Sian Stockham *elected unopposed
West Midlands	-	Eleanor Smith Rose Brown	Steve Jones	Mary Locke
Yorkshire and Humberside		Linda Crowther Greta Holmes	Tony Green	Vicky Perrin
Service group seats	General	Female	Male	
Community	John Gray *elected unoppose	Janet Bryan ed	-	
Energy	Paul Glover *elected unoppose	- ed	-	
Healthcare	James Anthony	Claire Dixon Jenny Forbes	Gordon McKay	
Higher Education	Sandy Nicoll	Katherine Owen	-	

## 2017 National Executive Council - Summary results

## Candidates will take office at the close of National Delegate Conference 2017

Local Government	Paul Holmes	Jane Doolan Andrea Egan	Paul Gilroy	
Police & Justice	Chris Hanraha *elected unoppos		-	
Water, Environment & Transport	John Jones *elected unoppos	- sed	-	
National Seats	General	Female	Male	Reserved
Black members' seats	-	April Ashley Elizabeth (Liz) Cameron	Hugo Pierre	Abiola Kusoro *elected unopposed
Disabled members' seats	Angela Hamilton	Pam Howard		
Young members seat	Andrew Anderson			