Group structure and contacts

Members can contact their young members’ representatives in UNISON branches to discuss any issues that might arise in their workplace.

Branches are grouped into 12 regions across the UK, and these are administrated by the head office in London.

To phone regional contacts, please call 0800 0 857 857.

Eastern

John Lawrence j.lawrence3@unison.co.uk

East Midlands

Cathy Symes c.symes@unison.co.uk

Greater London

Emma Davey e.davey@unison.co.uk

Northern

Vikki Garratty – v.garatty@unison.co.uk

Northern Ireland

Susan Neill s.neill@unison.co.uk 

Caitlin Chathail c.chathail@unison.co.uk

North West

Lyndsey Marchant –  l.marchant@unison.co.uk

Scotland

Wendy Hudson w.hudson@unison.co.uk

South East

Jenny Mason j.mason@unison.co.uk

Vanessa Baquer – v.baquer@unison.co.uk

South West

Charlie Woods c.woods@unison.co.uk

Cymru/Wales

Mark Turnerm.turner@unison.co.uk

West Midlands

Keith McKenzie – k.mckenzie@unison.co.uk

Yorkshire and Humberside

Jack Hemingway – j.hemingway@unison.co.uk