2021 Labour Link committee – Results

The results of the Labour Link election are now available.

Region                                                Candidate elected

Eastern                                               Tracy Grant

East Midlands                                     Janet McKenna

Greater London                                   Ruth Cashman

Northern                                              Linda Hobson

North West                                          Karen Atkinson

Scotland                                              Katrina Murray

South East                                          Billie Reynolds

South West                                         Aileen McLoughlin

Wales/Cymru                                      Mark Fisher

West Midlands                                    Steve Jones

Yorkshire and Humberside                 Paul Holmes

A full copy of the Scrutineer’s report is available to members of UNISON on request.  Telephone UNISONdirect on 0800 0 857 857 to obtain a copy. Lines are open 6am – midnight Monday – Friday and 9am – 4pm on Saturdays.

Any query regarding this information or this election should be directed to the Member Liaison Unit at the UNISON Centre. Email LL2021@unison.co.uk